UK British Metal band release their fourth Album ‘ AIIV ‘
Produced, mixed and mastered by Russ Russell.

1. Ritual
2. We Got The Right
3. Medication
4. Black Cradle
5. Stand Tall
6. Mourning Roses
7. Mirage
8. Troll
9. Archetype
10. Way Of Life


About Stormbringer

The band live by their mission statement “to rock as hard as we can, wherever we can and have a good time doing it”. A must-see live show, which takes no prisoners and will absolutely not disappoint!

The new album kicks out a monster slice of rock and metal, chunky riffs galore with a head shaking, foot stomping groove at its heart and a twinkle in the eye! If you’ve never heard STORMBRINGER before, you’re in for a rock n roll treat, stick it on, turn it up and play LOUD!!

About Stormbringer

Tour Dates

Stormbringer will be in touring in support of the fourth album, AIIV.

Tour Dates

Contact us

For booking and merchandise enquiries.

    Proud to use and endorse

    CD's, Hoodies & T-shirts in stock now...